Ayeza Khan Hits 6M on Instagram

She wrote, “6 million followers. A dream, truly.” “I can’t thank you guys enough for the support and love that you all show me. Every single one of you is the reason why I stand where I do today.”     6 million followers. A dream, truly. I can’t thank you guys enough for the support and love that you all show me. Every single one of you is the reason why I stand where I do today. Thank you. Forever. Love you guys. A post shared by Ayeza Khan (@ayezakhan.ak) on Jun 9, 2020 at 8:43am PDT A few days ago, Sadaf Kanwal- a famous Pakistani model- has become the first Pakistani model to receive 1 Million followers on Instagram by uploading her gorgeous selfies on her handle. Instagram is not just app but it keeps the fans attached to their favourite celebrities and they get the chance to know about them via the app.